Dan Aston Music

Penzance, Cornwall – 25/07/19

When
Thursday, July 25, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
The Acorn (map)
Penzance, Cornwall, UK
Other Info
Supporting William Grant. 1 hour solo slot.

« Back to the calendar

Sennen Cove, Cornwall – 20/07/19

Who
Solo Gig
When
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
The Old Success Inn (map)
Sennen Cove, Cornwall

« Back to the calendar

Sennen Cove, Cornwall – 08/06/19

Who
Solo Gig
When
Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
The Old Success Inn (map)
Sennen Cove, Cornwall

« Back to the calendar

Plymouth, Cornwall – 21/02/19

When
Thursday, February 21, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
B-Bar (map)
Plymouth, Devon

« Back to the calendar

Long Rock, Cornwall – 25/01/19

Who
Solo Gig
When
Friday, January 25, 2019
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
The Mexico Inn (map)
Long Rock, Cornwall

« Back to the calendar

Penzance, Cornwall – 19/01/19

Who
Radio Session
When
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TBD - All Ages
Where
Coast FM (map)
Penzance, Cornwall

« Back to the calendar

Goldsithney, Cornwall – 05/01/19

Who
Solo Gig
When
Saturday, January 5, 2019
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
Trevelyan Arms (map)
Goldsithney, Cornwall, UK

« Back to the calendar

Goldsithney, Cornwall – 31/10/18

When
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
Trevelyan Arms (map)
Goldsithney, Cornwall, UK
Other Info
Halloween open mic special guest.

« Back to the calendar

St Ives, Cornwall – 24/10/18

When
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
The Queen's Hotel (map)
St Ives, Cornwall
Other Info
Final open mic of the season.

« Back to the calendar

Penzance – 22/09/18

Who
Solo Gig
When
Saturday, September 22, 2018
2:00pm - All Ages
Where
Peace Fest (map)
Penzance
Other Info
Live at The Acorn's Cabaret Bar.

« Back to the calendar

Next Page »